Shipping in the UK just got cheaper...




payment methods accepted

 



[Front Cover]




[Click images above to enlarge]

 











NOTE: Sadly, this book is not in physical stock at our warehouse and neither can we guarantee a delivery timescale from our suppliers.


Description: The twelfth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series about the irrepressible Judy Moody, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.
Will the real Judy Moody please stand up? In honour of Backwards Day, Judy Moody decides to turn that frown upside down, make lemonade out of lemons and be nice to stinky little brothers. In fact, Judy becomes a NOT moody, cool-as-a-cucumber neat freak for one whole entire day. But when her combed hair, matching outfits and good moods hang around for days after, her friends begin to worry. Could this smiley Judy be an imposter?


 

 
Back to Previous Page
 

 


payment methods accepted

Another store from WebStores
© 2020 WebStores (UK) Ltd
Conditions of use / Terms and conditions of sale